thumbnail Hello,

Sunshine Stars News

Next Match

NPF
SUN
v
ENU
Match Odds

Last matches

FT NPF
AKW
3 - 1
SUN
FT NPF
SUN
1 - 0
WIK

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Caption

The Akure based team did not have a good outing in their last away game in Maiduguri and will be hoping to get something on their next away trip

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Caption

The Owena Whales will face the Desert Warriors on Wednesday, and the coach feels it would be the clubs's biggest challenge of the NPFL season

Monday, February 27, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Caption

Kayode Olujohungbe’s men have not received their salaries for the past seven months and have threatened to stop playing in the Nigeria topflight

Monday, February 20, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Caption

The Solid Miners’ midfield enforcer has pointed out to his teammates that just like their last home game the Akure side’s tie will be difficult.

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Caption

Following their fine results against Sunshine Stars and MFM FC, the midfielder claims his side can build on that towards achieving success this term

Monday, February 13, 2017

Caption

After winning only two of their opening eight games, the manager says the Owena Whales need to start defending collectively if they want to improve

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Caption

The NPFL leaders suffered their first defeat of the sesaon, after they were silenced by the Promise Keepers at the Godswill Akpabio International Stadium

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Caption

The Owena Whales have given the state government and club management an ultimatum to resolve their precarious financial situation else...

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017

Caption

The forward has credited the Olukoya Boys' management for encouraging the players which has resulted to beating the Kano-based NPFL outfit on Sunday

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Caption

The Oluyole Warriors are geared up for their Wednesday's fixture and hope the Owena Whales live up to expectations in hosting them at home