thumbnail Hello,

Kano Pillars News

Next Match

NPF
3SC
v
KAN
Match Odds

Last matches

FT NPF
KAN
1 - 0
RIV
FT NPF
NAS
1 - 0
KAN

Friday, August 19, 2016

Caption

The forward insists his best is yet to come after netting a late winner against former Nigeria Professional Football League kings,Sai Masu Gida

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016

Caption

The defending champions have stuttered thus far this season, but their defender still thinks they will emerge champions at the end of the campaign
Caption

Goal presents the best images from the Nigeria Professional Football League this past weekend as Enugu Rangers climbed back to the top of the table

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Friday, July 29, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Caption

Sai Masu Gida secured a victory against their visitors as they kept pace with the leading sides in the league during last weekend's matches

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Monday, July 25, 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Caption

The Peoples Elephants' secured a vital victory against the Sai Masu Gida in a thrilling encounter between the two heavyweights

Monday, July 18, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Saturday, July 16, 2016