thumbnail Hello,

Köln News

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Caption

The Gunners have reportedly held an interest in the Koln centre-back, but the Austrian will sign for Spurs at the end of the season as Mauricio Pochettino shakes up his defence

Monday, April 20, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Caption

The Bayern pair put in fine displays as Pep Guardiola's side strode towards the Bundesliga title with a 3-0 win over Eintracht Frankfurt

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Caption

The Koln centre-back confirmed last month that negotiations had begun with Tottenham, who now appear to face a battle for his signature at the end of the season

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Caption

The 22-year-old Koln defender has been widely linked with a move to White Hart Lane but says a transfer has not yet been finalised

Monday, March 16, 2015

Caption

The former Chelsea star was again in fine form for Wolfsburg while the Bayern Munich star and the Borussia Dortmund defender were key in their side's clashes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Caption

The 47-year-old believes his side deserved nothing more than a 0-0 draw against Koln but insists they can build on the performance

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Caption

Timo Horn was forced into a number of good second-half saves to keep the Schwarzgelben at bay, as Jurgen Klopp's men ran out of ideas despite their good recent Bundesliga form
Caption

Jurgen Klopp's side were held to another Bundesliga stalemate ahead of the visit of Juventus in the Champions League this week

Friday, March 13, 2015

Caption

Jurgen Klopp's side's resurgence will be tested in Saturday's game - especially if they should have one eye on their Champions League clash with Juventus
Caption

After trouble at Borussia Monchengladbach and Duisburg, the club have been handed a €200,000 fine and stadium closures

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Caption

EXCLUSIVE: The FC Koln striker has come under the spotlight after he grabbed the horns of the club’s mascot, but his goals have been more important to their survival

Monday, March 9, 2015

Caption

The German attacker sent his side 11 points clear at the top of the Bundesliga table with a second-half double as Dortmund faltered and Schalke marched on