thumbnail Hello,

Köln News

Next Match

BUN
WOB
v
KOE
Match Odds

Last matches

FT BUN
KOE
0 - 0
MAI
FT BUN
S04
1 - 2
KOE

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Monday, December 1, 2014

Caption

Goal picks out the best performers from across the weekend's action in Germany as Dortmund sank to a new low and Bayern marched on

Monday, November 24, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Caption

The Bundesliga side admit that a transfer for the striker is not financially viable, while the club's president claims his potential return could upset the team's uniformity

Monday, November 10, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Caption

The Bavarians staged a late comeback to send BVB into the relegation zone as Werder Bremen grabbed a crucial win and Wolfsburg and Gladbach marched on

Monday, October 27, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Caption

The beleaguered coach was unimpressed with his side's display at RheinEnergieStadion, admitting that there is no more room for error after a fifth loss of the season
Caption

The hosts ended a run of three straight defeats and piled the misery on Jurgen Klopp's men, who now sit 13 points off Bundesliga leaders Bayern Munich
Caption

Jurgen Klopp's men already appear to be out of the Bundesliga title race in October after another poor display on Saturday afternoon

Friday, October 17, 2014

Caption

Jurgen Klopp's men are 13th in the Bundesliga table but have been buoyed by the availability of two of their Germany internationals

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Caption

Jurgen Klopp has been missing a number of his star players and the utility man feels their absence is the reason for the club's poor start

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014

Caption

Both stars scored twice for Bayern Munich who enjoyed another good weekend as they pulled further clear of their rivals at the top of the table

Monday, September 29, 2014

Caption

The 22-year-old attacker's fine run in front of goal continued when he netted against Koln, with the Dutchman and Xabi Alonso also shining for Bayern Munich

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Caption

The Dutchman was not impressed by the Bundesliga champions' opponents' tactics, while Pep Guardiola was delighted with his side's victory
Caption

The midfielder made a mistake in the lead-up to Mario Gotze's 19th-minute opener before then putting through his own net to gift all three points to the Bavarians