thumbnail Hello,

Uruguay Results

Show results by:

Uruguay Show odds
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
FT
Uruguay Uruguay
3 - 0
Jamaica Jamaica
ODDS
Friday, June 10, 2016
FT
Uruguay Uruguay
0 - 1
Venezuela Venezuela
ODDS
Monday, June 6, 2016
FT
Mexico Mexico
3 - 1
Uruguay Uruguay
ODDS
Saturday, May 28, 2016
FT
Uruguay Uruguay
3 - 1
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
ODDS
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
FT
Uruguay Uruguay
1 - 0
Peru Peru
ODDS
Saturday, March 26, 2016
FT
Brazil Brazil
2 - 2
Uruguay Uruguay
ODDS
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
FT
Uruguay Uruguay
3 - 0
Chile Chile
ODDS
Thursday, November 12, 2015
FT
Ecuador Ecuador
2 - 1
Uruguay Uruguay
ODDS
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
FT
Uruguay Uruguay
3 - 0
Colombia Colombia
ODDS
Thursday, October 8, 2015
FT
Bolivia Bolivia
0 - 2
Uruguay Uruguay
ODDS
Thursday, November 21, 2013
FT
Uruguay Uruguay
0 - 0
Jordan Jordan
ODDS
Uruguay win Aggregate 5 - 0
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
FT
Jordan Jordan
0 - 5
Uruguay Uruguay
ODDS