thumbnail Hello,

Sunderland Results

Show results by:

Sunderland Show odds
Saturday, February 11, 2017
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
0 - 4
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 4, 2017
FT
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
0 - 4
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
0 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 21, 2017
FT
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
2 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
FT
Burnley FC Burnley
2 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 14, 2017
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
1 - 3
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 7, 2017
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
0 - 0
Burnley FC Burnley
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 2, 2017
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
2 - 2
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 31, 2016
FT
Burnley FC Burnley
4 - 1
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Monday, December 26, 2016
FT
Manchester United FC Manchester United
3 - 1
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 17, 2016
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
1 - 0
Watford FC Watford
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
0 - 1
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 10, 2016
FT
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
3 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 3, 2016
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
2 - 1
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 26, 2016
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
2 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 19, 2016
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
3 - 0
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 5, 2016
FT
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
1 - 2
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 29, 2016
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
1 - 4
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
FT
Southampton FC Southampton
1 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 22, 2016
FT
West Ham United FC West Ham United
1 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 15, 2016
FT
Stoke City FC Stoke City
2 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 1, 2016
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 24, 2016
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
2 - 3
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
FT
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 18, 2016
FT
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Monday, September 12, 2016
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
0 - 3
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 27, 2016
FT
Southampton FC Southampton
1 - 1
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
1 - 0
Shrewsbury Town FC Shrewsbury Town
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 21, 2016
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
1 - 2
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 13, 2016
FT
Manchester City FC Manchester City
2 - 1
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets