thumbnail Hello,

Nigeria Results

Show results by:

Nigeria Show odds
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
FT
Argentina Argentina
2 - 4
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 10, 2017
FT
Algeria Algeria
1 - 1
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 7, 2017
FT
Nigeria Nigeria
1 - 0
Zambia Zambia
ODDS Tickets
Monday, September 4, 2017
FT
Cameroon Cameroon
1 - 1
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 1, 2017
FT
Nigeria Nigeria
4 - 0
Cameroon Cameroon
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 19, 2017
FT
Nigeria Nigeria
2 - 0
Benin Benin
ODDS Tickets
Nigeria win Aggregate 2 - 1
Sunday, August 13, 2017
FT
Benin Benin
1 - 0
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, June 10, 2017
FT
Nigeria Nigeria
0 - 2
South Africa South Africa
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, June 1, 2017
FT
Nigeria Nigeria
3 - 0
Togo Togo
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, March 23, 2017
FT
Nigeria Nigeria
1 - 1
Senegal Senegal
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 12, 2016
FT
Nigeria Nigeria
3 - 1
Algeria Algeria
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 9, 2016
FT
Zambia Zambia
1 - 2
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
FT
Nigeria Nigeria
2 - 0
Swaziland Swaziland
ODDS Tickets
Nigeria win Aggregate 2 - 0
Friday, November 13, 2015
FT
Swaziland Swaziland
0 - 0
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets