thumbnail Hello,

CSKA Moskva Results

Show results by:

CSKA Moskva Show odds
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
4 - 0
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 21, 2017
FT
FK Ufa Ufa
0 - 2
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 15, 2017
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
0 - 0
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 9, 2017
FT
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
1 - 1
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 2, 2017
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
2 - 1
PFK Krylya Sovetov Samara Krylya Sovetov
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 26, 2017
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
2 - 0
FK Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 19, 2017
FT
FK Terek Grozny Terek Grozny
0 - 1
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
4 - 0
FK Tom' Tomsk Tom' Tomsk
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 4, 2017
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
0 - 0
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 25, 2017
FT
FK Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
0 - 3
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
1 - 0
FK Ufa Ufa
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
1 - 0
LASK Linz LASK Linz
ODDS Tickets
Monday, February 6, 2017
FT
Esbjerg fB Esbjerg
0 - 0
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, February 2, 2017
FT
FC Viktoria Plzeň Viktoria Plzeň
0 - 0
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 29, 2017
FT
AC Horsens Horsens
4 - 0
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 22, 2017
FT
GKS Piast Gliwice Piast Gliwice
0 - 2
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 21, 2017
FT
FC Wohlen Wohlen
0 - 3
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
FT
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 3, 2016
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
4 - 0
FK Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast Ural
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
2 - 0
FK Orenburg Orenburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 26, 2016
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
0 - 0
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
1 - 1
Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 18, 2016
FT
FK Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
0 - 1
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 6, 2016
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
2 - 2
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
FT
AS Monaco FC Monaco
3 - 0
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 29, 2016
FT
FK Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
3 - 1
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 23, 2016
FT
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
1 - 0
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
1 - 1
AS Monaco FC Monaco
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 14, 2016
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
1 - 0
FK Ufa Ufa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 2, 2016
FT
FK Rostov Rostov
2 - 0
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 24, 2016
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
1 - 1
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
FT
FK Yenisey Krasnoyarsk Yenisey
2 - 1
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 18, 2016
FT
PFK Krylya Sovetov Samara Krylya Sovetov
1 - 2
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
FT
Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
2 - 2
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 10, 2016
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
3 - 0
FK Terek Grozny Terek Grozny
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 27, 2016
FT
FK Tom' Tomsk Tom' Tomsk
0 - 1
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 20, 2016
FT
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
1 - 1
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 13, 2016
FT
FK Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast Ural
0 - 1
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 7, 2016
FT
FK Orenburg Orenburg
0 - 1
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 30, 2016
FT
FK Anzhi Makhachkala Anzhi
0 - 0
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 23, 2016
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
0 - 1
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
ODDS Tickets