thumbnail Hello,

China PR Results

Show results by:

China PR Show odds
Thursday, September 3, 2015
FT
China PR China PR
0 - 0
Hong Kong Hong Kong
ODDS
Sunday, August 9, 2015
FT
China PR China PR
1 - 1
Japan Japan
ODDS
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
FT
China PR China PR
2 - 0
Korea DPR Korea DPR
ODDS
Sunday, August 2, 2015
FT
China PR China PR
0 - 2
Korea Republic Korea Republic
ODDS
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
FT
Bhutan Bhutan
0 - 6
China PR China PR
ODDS
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
FT
China PR China PR
1 - 1
Tunisia Tunisia
ODDS
Friday, March 27, 2015
FT
China PR China PR
2 - 2
Haiti Haiti
ODDS
Thursday, January 22, 2015
FT
China PR China PR
0 - 2
Australia Australia
ODDS
Sunday, January 18, 2015
FT
China PR China PR
2 - 1
Korea DPR Korea DPR
ODDS
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
FT
China PR China PR
2 - 1
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
ODDS
Saturday, January 10, 2015
FT
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
0 - 1
China PR China PR
ODDS
Saturday, January 3, 2015
FT
China PR China PR
4 - 1
Oman Oman
ODDS
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
FT
Iraq Iraq
3 - 1
China PR China PR
ODDS
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
FT
China PR China PR
0 - 0
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
ODDS
Friday, November 15, 2013
FT
China PR China PR
1 - 0
Indonesia Indonesia
ODDS
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
FT
Indonesia Indonesia
1 - 1
China PR China PR
ODDS
Friday, March 22, 2013
FT
China PR China PR
1 - 0
Iraq Iraq
ODDS
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
FT
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
2 - 1
China PR China PR
ODDS