thumbnail Hello,

China PR Results

Show results by:

China PR Show odds
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
FT
Syria Syria
2 - 2
China PR China PR
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
FT
China PR China PR
8 - 1
Philippines Philippines
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
FT
Iran Iran
1 - 0
China PR China PR
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, March 23, 2017
FT
China PR China PR
1 - 0
Korea Republic Korea Republic
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
FT
China PR China PR
0 - 0
Qatar Qatar
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
FT
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
2 - 0
China PR China PR
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, October 6, 2016
FT
China PR China PR
0 - 1
Syria Syria
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
FT
China PR China PR
0 - 0
Iran Iran
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, September 1, 2016
FT
Korea Republic Korea Republic
3 - 2
China PR China PR
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
FT
China PR China PR
2 - 0
Qatar Qatar
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, March 24, 2016
FT
China PR China PR
4 - 0
Maldives Maldives
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
FT
Hong Kong Hong Kong
0 - 0
China PR China PR
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, November 12, 2015
FT
China PR China PR
12 - 0
Bhutan Bhutan
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, October 8, 2015
FT
Qatar Qatar
1 - 0
China PR China PR
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
FT
Maldives Maldives
0 - 3
China PR China PR
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, September 3, 2015
FT
China PR China PR
0 - 0
Hong Kong Hong Kong
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
FT
Bhutan Bhutan
0 - 6
China PR China PR
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, January 22, 2015
FT
China PR China PR
0 - 2
Australia Australia
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 18, 2015
FT
China PR China PR
2 - 1
Korea DPR Korea DPR
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
FT
China PR China PR
2 - 1
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 10, 2015
FT
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
0 - 1
China PR China PR
ODDS Tickets