thumbnail Hello,

Celtic Results

Show results by:

Celtic Show odds
Sunday, December 21, 2014
FT
Dundee United FC Dundee United
2- 1
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Sunday, December 14, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
4- 1
Saint Mirren FC St. Mirren
ODDS
Thursday, December 11, 2014
FT
GNK Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
4- 3
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Saturday, December 6, 2014
FT
Motherwell FC Motherwell
0- 1
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
1- 0
Partick Thistle FC Partick Thistle
ODDS
Sunday, November 30, 2014
FT
Heart of Midlothian FC Heart of Midlothian
0- 4
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Thursday, November 27, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
1- 3
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Saturday, November 22, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
2- 1
Dundee FC Dundee
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
FT
Aberdeen FC Aberdeen
1- 2
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Thursday, November 6, 2014
FT
AFC Astra Astra
1- 1
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Saturday, November 1, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
1- 0
Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC Inverness CT
ODDS
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
6- 0
Partick Thistle FC Partick Thistle
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
2- 0
Kilmarnock FC Kilmarnock
ODDS
Thursday, October 23, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
2- 1
AFC Astra Astra
ODDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
FT
Ross County FC Ross County
0- 5
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
0- 1
Hamilton Academical FC Hamilton Academical
ODDS
Thursday, October 2, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
1- 0
GNK Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
ODDS
Saturday, September 27, 2014
FT
Saint Mirren FC St. Mirren
1- 2
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
3- 0
Heart of Midlothian FC Heart of Midlothian
ODDS
Sunday, September 21, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
1- 1
Motherwell FC Motherwell
ODDS
Thursday, September 18, 2014
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2- 2
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Saturday, September 13, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
2- 1
Aberdeen FC Aberdeen
ODDS
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
FT
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
4- 2
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Sunday, August 31, 2014
FT
Dundee FC Dundee
1- 1
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
0- 1
NK Maribor Maribor
ODDS
Maribor win Aggregate 2 - 1
Saturday, August 23, 2014
FT
Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC Inverness CT
1- 0
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
FT
NK Maribor Maribor
1- 1
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Saturday, August 16, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
6- 1
Dundee United FC Dundee United
ODDS
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
0- 3
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
3- 0
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
ODDS
Aggregate 4 - 4 Celtic win on away goals
Saturday, August 2, 2014
FT
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
6- 1
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
FT
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
4- 1
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Saturday, July 26, 2014
FT
FC St. Pauli von 1910 St. Pauli
1- 0
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
4- 0
KR Reykjavík KR
ODDS
Celtic win Aggregate 5 - 0
Saturday, July 19, 2014
FT
SG Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
1- 1
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
FT
KR Reykjavík KR
0- 1
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Friday, July 11, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
0- 0
FK Dukla Praha Dukla Praha
ODDS
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
FT
LASK Linz LASK Linz
2- 5
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Sunday, July 6, 2014
FT
SK Rapid Wien Rapid Wien
1- 1
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Thursday, January 9, 2014
FT
Trabzonspor Trabzonspor
1- 3
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS