Momo Sissoko, Seydou Keita lead Mali’s 28-man provisional squad for 2013 Afcon

The Eagles have lined-up a strong 28-man roster for pre-Afcon camping as they prepare for a tough Group B fixtures against Niger, Ghana and DR Congo
Mali are going into pre-tournament camping with a 28-man provisional squad that includes Paris St Germain's Momo Sissoko and former Barcelona ace Seydou Keita.

Coach Patrice Carteron’s roster also features Fulham’s Mahamadou Diarra and midfielder Samba Diakite of Queen's Park Rangers.

The list, which will be whittled down to 23 players, two weeks to the Africa Cup of Nations in South Africa is mostly foreign-based players as the Eagles prepare to face Ghana, DR Congo and Niger in Group B.

 Name  Club
Germain Berthe Onze Createur
Soumbeyla Diakite Stade Malien
Mamadou Samassa Guingamp
Aly Yirango  Djoliba AC
Adama Coulibaly AJ Auxerre
Idrissa Coulibaly Al Lekhwiya
Ousmane Coulibaly Stade Brest
Salif Coulibaly  Djoliba
Fousseiny Diawara AJ Ajaccio
Mahamadou Ndiaye Vitoria Guimaraes
Adama Tamboura Randers
Molla Wague SM Caen
Samba Diakite QPR
Cheick F Diarra Stade Rennes
Mahamadou Diarra Fulham
Sigamary Diarra AC Ajaccio
Tongo Hamed Doumbia Wolverhampton
Seydou Keita Dalian Aerbin
Momo Sissoko Paris St Germain
Samba Sow Racing Lens
Abdou Traore Bordeaux
Kalilou Traore Sochaux
Mahamane Traore Nice
Sambou Yatabare Bastia
Cheick Tidiane Diabate Bordeaux
Modibo Maiga West Ham
Mamadou Samassa Chievo Verona
Mustapha Yatabare Guingamp