Saturday, December 20, 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014

Caption

The Golden Eaglets team administartor has said the national cadet team side are working hard towards reaching the 2015 Fifa U17 World Cup finals as African champions

Caption

The legendary former Selecao star believes the current coach can lead them back to glory and is also expecting a showdown with Argentina at next year's Copa America

Caption

The Selecao have recovered from World Cup disappointment with six consecutive GBGT victories and the CBF President is expecting big things from them in Chile

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Caption

The Brazil international has been beset by injury problems this season but his coach has reassured the midfielder he still has a big part to play with the Premier League club

Caption

The 23-year-old sees next year's tournament in Chile as the perfect opportunity for Brazil to find some closure following their World Cup defeat to Germany

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Caption

Considering his explosive form in Major League Soccer, was the ex-Internazionale man right to call time on his Nigeria career?

Friday, December 12, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Caption

The CBF Technical Coordinator says federation were united in their decision to reappoint the 51-year-old and are confident they have made the right choice

Caption

EXCLUSIVE: The 23-year-old Rijeka forward has scored 39 goals in 34 league matches since July 2013, and Niko Kovac has urged him to consider his many suitors with caution

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Caption

The country’s football ruling body has said the Nigeria women’s football team will be given the best of preparations towards a successful outing in Canada 2015