Sunday, January 15, 2017

Friday, January 13, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Caption

Radebe met with Diego Maradona at the Fifa World Player of the Year award show. Safa confirmed the duo are not considered for the Bafana coaching job

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Caption

The FIFA president claims a 48-team tournament shows that world football's governing body are embracing those nations outside of the elite

Caption

Controversial proposals to increase the size of the competition have won the backing of the game's governing body, splitting opinion in the game

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Caption

Brian Idowu, who has been tipped for a call-up by Nigeria, notched his first goal of the season just before the league went into a three-month recess

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Caption

The Nigeria’s senior national team coach has stated that only fit players will make the work of the technical crew easier in the race for Russia 2018 World Cup

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Caption

The goalkeeper feels Gernot Rohr's men need to continue their tradition of going on winning runs if they are to receive Russia 2018 despite their lead

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Caption

The midfielder was happy with his team's outing in Uyo but kept his feet on the ground with regards to their path to Russia in 2018, despite a 100 per cent record