Nigerian Football

Friday, January 19, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Caption

The Nigeria international has been rewarded by the Swedish club with a permanent deal after impressing on trial

Monday, January 15, 2018

Caption

Sunday Faleye and Rabiu Ali both struck the woodwork for the Eagles but they deserved nothing out a game in which they were below average

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018