thumbnail Hello,

All the clubs that will feature in the next round of the oldest club competition in Nigeria have been known ahead of the July 17 date

All the 32 clubs that will vie for supremacy at the next round of the 2013 Federation Cup competition are now complete after Enugu Rangers and Bayelsa United nicked the two last spots in their wins in Jos and Benin City respectively.

The Flying Antelopes crushed their non-league foes 6-0 at the Rwang Pam Stadium, Jos on Wednesday while Bayelsa United secured their own berth on Tuesday with a hard fought victory over 2012 bronze medallists, Prime of Oshogbo at the Samuel Ogbemudia Stadium, Benin.

Both clubs had ended the regulation time at 1-1 with Bashir Sheriff scoring for the National League side and impressive Peter Ebimobowei getting the equaliser for the Yenagoa elite division side in the 46th minute. Bayelsa United later triumphed 5-4 on penalties to move to the round of 32.

Rangers will slug it out with Samba FC while Bayelsa United face ABS in an all premier league affair. In other games slated for July 17, Heartland the cup holders entertain Ingas who defeated Ranchers Bees of Kaduna 2-1 in the last round.

El Kanemi Warriors will trade tackles with Kano Pillars  for the third time in around one month in the Round of 32 as Nembe City do battle with Sunshine Stars in the last fixture involving all premier league teams.


.Heartland Vs Ingas
.Julius Atete Vs Sharks
.Akwa United Vs Makwada United
.Rangers Vs Samba
.Plateau United Vs Niger Tornadoes
.Warri Wolves Vs Spotlight
.El Kanemi Vs Kano Pillars
.Taraba FC Vs Gombe United
.Nasarawa United Vs COD
.Nembe City Vs Sunshine Stars
.Remo Stars Vs Enyimba
.Dolphins Vs Akwa Starlets
.Abia Warriors Vs Kaduna United
.Bayelsa United Vs ABS
.MFM Vs Lobi Stars