Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
2 vs 1
Played
August 24, 2013 5:00 PM WAT
Stadio Marc'Antonio Bentegodi — Verona
Referee:‬ G. Calvarese‎
Attendance:‬ 25164‎
 
30′ Luca Toni
Andrea Poli 15′
53′ Luca Toni
 
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Friday, April 11, 2014
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Monday, April 7, 2014
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Ciro Immobile Ciro Immobile
Striker
Torino
19 0
Carlos Tévez Carlos Tévez
Striker
Juventus
18 1
Gonzalo Higuaín Gonzalo Higuaín
Striker
Napoli
17 5
Luca Toni Luca Toni
Striker
Verona
17 2
Rodrigo Palacio Rodrigo Palacio
Striker
Inter
15 0