Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
May 2, 2013 8:05 PM WAT
Estádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica (da Luz) — Lisboa
Referee:‬ S. Lannoy‎
Attendance:‬ 55402‎
 
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Friday, April 11, 2014
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Friday, April 4, 2014
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014
Friday, March 21, 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Jonathan Jonathan
Striker
Salzburg
11 2
Jermain Defoe Jermain Defoe
Striker
Toronto FC
7 1
Alexander Meier Alexander Meier
Midfielder
Eintracht Frankfurt
7 1
Paco Alcácer Paco Alcácer
Striker
Valencia
7 0
Kevin Gameiro Kevin Gameiro
Striker
Sevilla
6 0