thumbnail Hello,

Shanghai Shenhua Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Shanghai Shenhua Show odds
Saturday, July 4, 2015
12:45
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Guangzhou R&F FC Guangzhou R&F
ODDS
Saturday, July 11, 2015
12:35
Tianjin Teda FC Tianjin Teda
v
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
ODDS
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
12:45
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Beijing Guoan FC Beijing Guoan
ODDS
Sunday, July 19, 2015
12:35
Chongqing Lifan FC Chongqing Lifan
v
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
ODDS
Monday, July 27, 2015
12:45
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
ODDS
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
12:35
Hangzhou Greentown FC Hangzhou
v
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
ODDS
Saturday, August 15, 2015
13:00
Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao FC Guangzhou Evergrande
v
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
ODDS
Sunday, August 23, 2015
12:45
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Shanghai SIPG FC Shanghai SIPG
ODDS
Saturday, September 12, 2015
12:35
Guizhou Renhe FC Guizhou Renhe
v
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
12:45
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Shandong Luneng Taishan FC Shandong Luneng
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
08:35
Shijiazhuang Yongchang FC Shijiazhuang Yongchang
v
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
12:45
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Changchun Yatai FC Changchun Yatai
ODDS
Sunday, October 25, 2015
09:00
Liaoning Whowin FC Liaoning Whowin
v
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
ODDS
Saturday, October 31, 2015
08:00
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Jiangsu Guoxin-Sainty FC Jiangsu Sainty
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as WAT