thumbnail Hello,

Nigeria Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Nigeria Show odds
Friday, August 11, 2017
Togo/Benin
v
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Friday, August 18, 2017
Nigeria Nigeria
v
Togo/Benin
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, August 31, 2017
19:00
Nigeria Nigeria
v
Cameroon Cameroon
ODDS Tickets
Monday, September 4, 2017
15:00
Cameroon Cameroon
v
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Monday, October 2, 2017
Nigeria Nigeria
v
Zambia Zambia
ODDS Tickets
Monday, November 6, 2017
Algeria Algeria
v
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 23, 2018
Seychelles Seychelles
v
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Nigeria Nigeria
v
Libya Libya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Libya Libya
v
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 12, 2018
South Africa South Africa
v
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 9, 2018
Nigeria Nigeria
v
Seychelles Seychelles
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as WAT