thumbnail Hello,

Leeds United Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Leeds United Show odds
Saturday, September 27, 2014
15:00
Brentford FC Brentford
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
19:45
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Reading FC Reading
ODDS
Saturday, October 4, 2014
12:15
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
ODDS
Friday, October 17, 2014
19:45
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
19:45
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Saturday, October 25, 2014
15:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
ODDS
Saturday, November 1, 2014
16:00
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
20:45
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Charlton Athletic FC Charlton Athletic
ODDS
Saturday, November 8, 2014
16:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS
Saturday, November 22, 2014
16:00
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Saturday, November 29, 2014
16:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Derby County FC Derby County
ODDS
Saturday, December 6, 2014
16:00
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Saturday, December 13, 2014
16:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS
Saturday, December 20, 2014
16:00
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Friday, December 26, 2014
16:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS
Sunday, December 28, 2014
16:00
Derby County FC Derby County
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Saturday, January 10, 2015
16:00
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Saturday, January 17, 2015
16:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
ODDS
Saturday, January 24, 2015
16:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
ODDS
Saturday, January 31, 2015
16:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Saturday, February 7, 2015
16:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Brentford FC Brentford
ODDS
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
21:00
Reading FC Reading
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Saturday, February 14, 2015
16:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Millwall FC Millwall
ODDS
Saturday, February 21, 2015
16:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
20:45
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Saturday, February 28, 2015
16:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Watford FC Watford
ODDS
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
20:45
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
ODDS
Saturday, March 7, 2015
16:00
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
16:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
ODDS
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
21:00
Fulham FC Fulham
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Saturday, March 21, 2015
16:00
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
15:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
ODDS
Monday, April 6, 2015
15:00
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
15:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
ODDS
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
19:45
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
15:00
Charlton Athletic FC Charlton Athletic
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
15:00
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Saturday, May 2, 2015
15:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as WAT