thumbnail Hello,

Seattle Sounders News

Next Match

MLS
GAL
v
SOU
Match Odds

Last matches

FT MLS
SOU
3 - 0
SJE
FT MLS
SOU
4 - 3
DCU

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Caption

The season has not gone to plan for either of last year's Western Conference finalists but a big three points will be up for grabs on Tuesday night

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Caption

The three highest-ranked sides kept their places atop the pile as the league officially hit the halfway mark

Monday, June 26, 2017

Caption

The U.S. star came off the bench to nod home a last-gasp strike as the 10-man Seattle Sounders earned a 2-2 draw with the Portland Timbers

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Caption

The league returned to full bore after the international break, and the Fire continued to impress as they inch their way up the rankings

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Caption

Pablo Mastroeni's recent tirade against analytics drew some criticism, but his Rapids have responded with an impressive run of results

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Caption

The Spanish strike brought up his 50th goal for New York City, leading his team to a win in MLS, while TFC continued to roll
Caption

The Spanish striker scored a pair of goals to help his side shake off a first-half deficit and beat the Seattle Sounders on Saturday.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Caption

Caleb Porter's side bounced back from a winless skid to pick up a victory that earned Portland a place in the top half of this week's rankings

Monday, June 5, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Caption

International call-ups have several MLS teams turning to their benches to pick up the slack, and while some are equipped, not all teams can handle it

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Caption

The Galaxy are suddenly MLS's road warriors, and their torrid away form has launched them back into the top 10

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Caption

The past two MLS Cup champions meet Saturday in the league's biggest rivalry, but both enter struggling and in need of a win

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Caption

The San Jose Earthquakes ended the Texas side's unbeaten start to the season, while FCD's in-state rival took a beating on the road