thumbnail Hello,

Benfica News

Next Match

PRL
SLB
v
BEL
Match Odds

Last matches

FT PRL
SLB
3 - 2
MOR
FT PRL
ARO
1 - 0
SLB

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Caption

Laurent Blanc's men battled past Portuguese opposition in the International Champions Cup without several big names

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Caption

The Primeira Liga side are in a transitional phase under a new coach and PSG should have too much for them when they meet in Toronto in a high-profile pre-season match

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Caption

The Brazilian's representative says the defender is keen to join the Portuguese side and claims the two clubs are in negotiations
Caption

Manchester United have reached a verbal agreement with Benfica for Nicolas Gaitain, but only if Angel Di Maria leaves Old Trafford this summer

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Caption

Garry Monk missed out on the Benfica winger last summer but looked to be on the verge of sealing a deal last month, but Alan Pardew has stolen a march in the chase for the player

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Caption

The 28-year-old has been linked with a permanent return to Portugal but insists he is not currently considering his future at Old Trafford

Friday, June 12, 2015

Caption

The Moroccan has penned a five-year deal with the Portuguese champions having reached an agreement with the relegated Premier League side to termination his contract

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Caption

The Eagles have agreed a three-year deal with the Vitoria Guimaraes boss, after his predecessor, Jorge Jesus, sensationally departed for fierce rivals Sporting Lisbon

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Caption

The 60-year-old has returned to the club where he began his career, just 24 hours after leaving arch-rivals Benfica, having failed to agree a new contract with the club

Friday, June 5, 2015

Caption

The two parties have failed to agree terms over a new contract and the 60-year-old is now being tipped to take charge of the club's fierce rivals Sporting Lisbon