thumbnail Hello,

Terengganu News

Next Match

MAC
TER
v
KED
Match Odds

Last matches

FT MAC
PER
1 - 1
TER
FT MAC
TER
2 - 1
PER

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Caption

MSL champions JDT drawn in Group C with ATM and Kelantan; Sime Darby, MSL runners up Selangor and MPL winners PDRM drawn together in Group D

Friday, July 4, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Caption

Johor DT emerged as the new Malaysia Super League champions after their close 1-0 win over Sarawak, while Selangor finished second after only managing to draw 2-2 with PKNS

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Caption

Fans of both Selangor and JDT will have to anxiously wait until the final matchday to decide who will lift the Malaysia Super League crown

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Caption

Durakovic's charges were soundly beaten by Kelantan as ATM wreak havoc on leaders Darul Ta'zim

Friday, June 13, 2014

Caption

Johor will be eager to put pressure on league leaders Selangor as the Super League reaches an exciting conclusion

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Caption

Terengganu head coach Abdul Rahman believes that his players lacked focus and discipline throughout the 90 minutes, which caused them to lose the game

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Caption

Both teams know that three points is required, with an in-form Johor Darul Ta'zim putting them both under pressure at the top of the table

Monday, June 9, 2014

Caption

We look at the six players who are most likely to decide the encounter between MSL league leaders Selangor, and third-placed Terengganu in Kuala Terengganu on Tuesday