thumbnail Hello,

Kelantan News

Next Match

SUL
KEL
v
SMD
Match Odds

Last matches

FT SUL
LIO
3 - 0
KEL
FT SUL
SMD
1 - 1
KEL

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Caption

Azraai Khor demands a good performance from his players when The Red Warriors face Sime Darby tonight in order to get them out of the danger zone

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Caption

Alas, the FA Cup couldn’t be held within Malaysian borders as Kelantan succumbed to a 1-3 defeat to Lions XII in a captivating final at the Bukit Jalil National Stadium.

Monday, May 25, 2015

Caption

The Johor FA president slammed the Malaysian FA on social media, for allowing its shortcomings to allow the Singaporean developmental side to win the FA Cup.

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Caption

Tan Sri Annuar Musa has voiced his disappointment after finding out some fans fired flares and crackers during Kelantan's clash against Selangor

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Caption

Kelantan snapped a run of 4 consecutive league defeats with an encouraging attacking performance that knocked Selangor off the top spot in the MSL

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015