thumbnail Hello,

Kelantan News

Next Match

SUL
KEL
v
SRW
Match Odds

Last matches

FT SUL
KEL
2 - 2
PUL
FT SUL
PAH
2 - 3
KEL

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Caption

KAFA has until 11 June 2017 to complete their registration process to enable the transfer ban on them to be lifted

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Caption

FMLLP has claimed that Kelantan have not discussed any payment plans with it and the relevant parties, in order to justify its mid-season signings.

Monday, May 29, 2017

Caption

Datuk Ismail admits that KAFA will have put their current squad first in order to continue to challenge in the M-League

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Caption

Kelantan advisor Annuar Musa has hit back against critics of the club's decision to sign new imports, despite the club's debts to former players.

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Caption

Ken Ilso's hattrick helped Kedah to stay in touch with JDT and Pahang at the top of the table but there were misery for Melaka in Jengka

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Caption

Kedah with a chance for revenge on T-Team and relegation battles dominate three other Super League matches

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Caption

Mohammed Ghaddar explained that family is the big reason behind him wanting to move out of Kelantan
Caption

Where would the Red Warriors be in the Super League now, if the 18 goals scored by their talismanic striker Mohammed Ghaddar were not counted?

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Caption

PFAM president, Hairuddin Omar says that FMLLP's decision to dock points from errant teams is a good sign for the future