thumbnail Hello,

Johor Darul Ta'zim News

Next Match

MAC
PER
v
DAR
Match Odds

Last matches

FT SUL
DAR
1 - 0
KEL
FT SUL
SRW
1 - 2
DAR

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Caption

JDT have announced the appointment of club owner Tunku Ismail Sultan Ibrahim's younger sister; Tunku Aminah Maimunah Iskandariah Sultan Ibrahim as club president.

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Caption

The Southern Tigers keep their lead in Liga Super Malaysia, with a 1-0 win over Kelantan at home.

Monday, July 25, 2016

Caption

With second-placed Felda playing away to third-placed Selangor, league leaders JDT may get their chance to stretch their lead at the top in round 15 of the Super League.

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Friday, July 22, 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Caption

Top teams stumbled in matchday two of the Malaysia Cup, with Negeri Sembilan upsetting Melaka, Felda losing at home for the first time and JDT drawing for the second time.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Monday, July 18, 2016