thumbnail Hello,

Harimau Muda News

Monday, September 22, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Caption

OKS praised both Aidil and Gary after the heavy win over Laos, but has warned his players against complacency when they face Saudi Arabia next

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014

Caption

Datuk Ong Kim Swee has dropped five players from his squad before leaving for the Asian Games

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Monday, September 1, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Caption

FAM will hold a special training for selected referees in local football to improve the quality of refereeing in Malaysian football.

Monday, August 25, 2014

Caption

Irfan Fazail, the former captain of Harimau Muda A, will not take part in the upcoming Asian Games as he is sidelined with an ACL injury to his knee

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Caption

Ong Kim Swee may call up some of the senior players to strengthen the Young Tigers for the Asian Games next month

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Caption

OKS believed his boys have done well in the Queensland NPL so far, and insists that the main focus is the Asia Games
Caption

Datuk Ong Kim Swee believes a combination of Harimau Muda A players and M-League players can bring something from the Asia Games in Incheon

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Caption

Young Tigers coach Ong Kim Swee predicts that MSL champions JDT will have a good campaign in the Malaysia Cup and that they can lift the trophy come November