Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Friday, April 11, 2014
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Monday, April 7, 2014
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Friday, April 4, 2014
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Monday, March 31, 2014
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Matches
  • Prev.
  • Next
EPL Newcastle United - Swansea City 4/19/14 10:00 PM MYT
EPL Swansea City - Aston Villa 4/26/14 10:00 PM MYT
EPL Swansea City - Southampton 5/3/14 10:00 PM MYT
EPL Sunderland - Swansea City 5/11/14 10:00 PM MYT
  
Most Discussed
Top Scorers
Player Goals Penalties
Wilfried Bony Wilfried Bony
Striker
Swansea City
21 2
Jonathan De Guzmán Jonathan De Guzmán
Midfielder
Swansea City
7 0
Wayne Routledge Wayne Routledge
Midfielder
Swansea City
6 0
Michu Michu
Midfielder
Swansea City
6 0
Nathan Dyer Nathan Dyer
Midfielder
Swansea City
5 0