thumbnail Hello,

United States Results

Show results by:

United States Show odds
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
FT
Portugal Portugal
1 - 1
United States United States
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
FT
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
2 - 1
United States United States
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 7, 2017
FT
United States United States
4 - 0
Panama Panama
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
FT
Honduras Honduras
1 - 1
United States United States
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 2, 2017
FT
United States United States
0 - 2
Costa Rica Costa Rica
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, July 27, 2017
FT
United States United States
2 - 1
Jamaica Jamaica
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 23, 2017
FT
Costa Rica Costa Rica
0 - 2
United States United States
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, July 20, 2017
FT
United States United States
2 - 0
El Salvador El Salvador
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 16, 2017
FT
Nicaragua Nicaragua
0 - 3
United States United States
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, July 13, 2017
FT
United States United States
3 - 2
Martinique Martinique
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 9, 2017
FT
United States United States
1 - 1
Panama Panama
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 2, 2017
FT
United States United States
2 - 1
Ghana Ghana
ODDS Tickets
Monday, June 12, 2017
FT
Mexico Mexico
1 - 1
United States United States
ODDS Tickets
Friday, June 9, 2017
FT
United States United States
2 - 0
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, June 4, 2017
FT
United States United States
1 - 1
Venezuela Venezuela
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
FT
Panama Panama
1 - 1
United States United States
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 25, 2017
FT
United States United States
6 - 0
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 4, 2017
FT
United States United States
1 - 0
Jamaica Jamaica
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 30, 2017
FT
United States United States
0 - 0
Serbia Serbia
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
FT
Costa Rica Costa Rica
4 - 0
United States United States
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 12, 2016
FT
United States United States
1 - 2
Mexico Mexico
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
FT
United States United States
4 - 0
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 3, 2016
FT
St. Vincent / Grenadines St. Vincent / Grenadines
0 - 6
United States United States
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, June 26, 2016
FT
United States United States
0 - 1
Colombia Colombia
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
FT
United States United States
0 - 4
Argentina Argentina
ODDS Tickets
Friday, June 17, 2016
FT
United States United States
2 - 1
Ecuador Ecuador
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, June 12, 2016
FT
United States United States
1 - 0
Paraguay Paraguay
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
FT
United States United States
4 - 0
Costa Rica Costa Rica
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, June 4, 2016
FT
United States United States
0 - 2
Colombia Colombia
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
FT
United States United States
4 - 0
Guatemala Guatemala
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 26, 2016
FT
Guatemala Guatemala
2 - 0
United States United States
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
FT
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
0 - 0
United States United States
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 14, 2015
FT
United States United States
6 - 1
St. Vincent / Grenadines St. Vincent / Grenadines
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 11, 2015
AET
United States United States
2 - 3
Mexico Mexico
ODDS Tickets