thumbnail Hello,

Spain Results

Show results by:

Spain Show odds
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
FT
Australia Australia
0 - 3
Spain Spain
ODDS
Thursday, June 19, 2014
FT
Spain Spain
0 - 2
Chile Chile
ODDS
Saturday, June 14, 2014
FT
Spain Spain
1 - 5
Netherlands Netherlands
ODDS
Sunday, June 8, 2014
FT
El Salvador El Salvador
0 - 2
Spain Spain
ODDS
Saturday, May 31, 2014
FT
Spain Spain
2 - 0
Bolivia Bolivia
ODDS
Thursday, March 6, 2014
FT
Spain Spain
1 - 0
Italy Italy
ODDS
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
FT
Spain Spain
2 - 0
Georgia Georgia
ODDS
Saturday, October 12, 2013
FT
Spain Spain
2 - 1
Belarus Belarus
ODDS
Saturday, September 7, 2013
FT
Finland Finland
0 - 2
Spain Spain
ODDS
Monday, July 1, 2013
FT
Brazil Brazil
3 - 0
Spain Spain
ODDS
Friday, June 28, 2013
PEN
Spain Spain
0 - 0
Italy Italy
ODDS
Spain won 7 - 6 on penalties
Monday, June 24, 2013
FT
Nigeria Nigeria
0 - 3
Spain Spain
ODDS
Friday, June 21, 2013
FT
Spain Spain
10 - 0
Tahiti Tahiti
ODDS
Monday, June 17, 2013
FT
Spain Spain
2 - 1
Uruguay Uruguay
ODDS
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
FT
France France
0 - 1
Spain Spain
ODDS
Saturday, March 23, 2013
FT
Spain Spain
1 - 1
Finland Finland
ODDS
Wednesday, October 17, 2012
FT
Spain Spain
1 - 1
France France
ODDS
Saturday, October 13, 2012
FT
Belarus Belarus
0 - 4
Spain Spain
ODDS
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
FT
Georgia Georgia
0 - 1
Spain Spain
ODDS
Monday, July 2, 2012
FT
Spain Spain
4 - 0
Italy Italy
ODDS
Thursday, June 28, 2012
PEN
Portugal Portugal
0 - 0
Spain Spain
ODDS
Spain won 4 - 2 on penalties
Sunday, June 24, 2012
FT
Spain Spain
2 - 0
France France
ODDS
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
FT
Croatia Croatia
0 - 1
Spain Spain
ODDS
Friday, June 15, 2012
FT
Spain Spain
4 - 0
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
ODDS
Monday, June 11, 2012
FT
Spain Spain
1 - 1
Italy Italy
ODDS