thumbnail Hello,

Salzburg Results

Show results by:

Salzburg Show odds
Sunday, August 30, 2015
FT
SK Sturm Graz Sturm Graz
2 - 3
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Friday, August 28, 2015
PEN
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2 - 0
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS
Aggregate 2 - 2, Dinamo Minsk win 3 - 2 on penalties
Sunday, August 23, 2015
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2 - 2
FK Austria Wien Austria Wien
ODDS
Friday, August 21, 2015
FT
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
2 - 0
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Sunday, August 16, 2015
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2 - 0
SC Rheindorf Altach Rheindorf Altach
ODDS
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
FT
SV Ried Ried
1 - 4
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Sunday, August 9, 2015
FT
FC Admira Admira
2 - 2
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Thursday, August 6, 2015
FT
Malmö FF Malmö FF
3 - 0
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Malmö FF win Aggregate 3 - 2
Saturday, August 1, 2015
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
1 - 2
SK Rapid Wien Rapid Wien
ODDS
Thursday, July 30, 2015
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2 - 0
Malmö FF Malmö FF
ODDS
Saturday, July 25, 2015
FT
SV Mattersburg Mattersburg
2 - 1
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
1 - 1
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Saturday, July 18, 2015
FT
Deutschlandsberger SC Deutschlandsberger SC
0 - 7
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Sunday, July 12, 2015
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2 - 0
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS
Saturday, July 11, 2015
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
0 - 4
SV Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
ODDS
Thursday, July 9, 2015
FT
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
3 - 1
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Saturday, July 4, 2015
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
0 - 1
Kapfenberger SV Kapfenberger SV
ODDS
Saturday, February 7, 2015
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
0 - 0
ŠK Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava
ODDS
Saturday, January 17, 2015
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
8 - 0
FC Wacker Innsbruck Wacker Innsbruck
ODDS