thumbnail Hello,

Salzburg Results

Show results by:

Salzburg Show odds
Sunday, April 23, 2017
FT
SKN Sankt Pölten St. Pölten
1 - 2
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 15, 2017
FT
Wolfsberger Athletik Club Wolfsberger AC
0 - 2
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 9, 2017
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
1 - 0
SK Sturm Graz Sturm Graz
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, April 6, 2017
AET
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2 - 1
Kapfenberger SV Kapfenberger SV
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 2, 2017
FT
SC Rheindorf Altach Rheindorf Altach
0 - 5
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 19, 2017
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
5 - 0
FK Austria Wien Austria Wien
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 12, 2017
FT
FC Admira Wacker Mödling Admira
1 - 1
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 5, 2017
FT
SK Rapid Wien Rapid Wien
0 - 1
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 26, 2017
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
1 - 0
SV Mattersburg Mattersburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 19, 2017
FT
SV Ried Ried
1 - 6
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 12, 2017
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2 - 0
SKN Sankt Pölten St. Pölten
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 5, 2017
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2 - 0
Rosenborg BK Rosenborg
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, January 19, 2017
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
3 - 1
LASK Linz LASK Linz
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 18, 2016
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
3 - 0
Wolfsberger Athletik Club Wolfsberger AC
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 11, 2016
FT
SK Sturm Graz Sturm Graz
0 - 1
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Friday, December 9, 2016
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2 - 0
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 4, 2016
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
4 - 1
SC Rheindorf Altach Rheindorf Altach
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, December 1, 2016
FT
FK Austria Wien Austria Wien
1 - 3
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 27, 2016
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
0 - 1
FC Admira Wacker Mödling Admira
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 25, 2016
FT
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
1 - 1
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 20, 2016
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2 - 1
SK Rapid Wien Rapid Wien
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 6, 2016
FT
SV Mattersburg Mattersburg
2 - 1
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 4, 2016
FT
OGC Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
0 - 2
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 30, 2016
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
1 - 0
SV Ried Ried
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2 - 0
Floridsdorfer AC Floridsdorfer AC
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 23, 2016
FT
SKN Sankt Pölten St. Pölten
1 - 5
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 21, 2016
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
0 - 1
OGC Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 15, 2016
FT
Wolfsberger Athletik Club Wolfsberger AC
2 - 2
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 2, 2016
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
0 - 1
SK Sturm Graz Sturm Graz
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 30, 2016
FT
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
3 - 1
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 25, 2016
FT
SC Rheindorf Altach Rheindorf Altach
0 - 0
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, September 22, 2016
FT
SC Mannsdorf Mannsdorf
1 - 7
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 18, 2016
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
4 - 1
FK Austria Wien Austria Wien
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 16, 2016
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
0 - 1
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 11, 2016
FT
FC Admira Wacker Mödling Admira
0 - 4
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 28, 2016
FT
SK Rapid Wien Rapid Wien
0 - 0
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, August 25, 2016
AET
FC Salzburg Salzburg
1 - 2
GNK Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
ODDS Tickets
Dinamo Zagreb win Aggregate 3 - 2
Sunday, August 21, 2016
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
3 - 1
SV Mattersburg Mattersburg
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
FT
GNK Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
1 - 1
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 13, 2016
FT
SV Ried Ried
0 - 2
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 7, 2016
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2 - 0
SKN Sankt Pölten St. Pölten
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, August 4, 2016
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2 - 0
KF Partizani Tirana Partizani Tirana
ODDS Tickets
Salzburg win Aggregate 3 - 0
Saturday, July 30, 2016
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
1 - 1
Wolfsberger Athletik Club Wolfsberger AC
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
FT
KF Partizani Tirana Partizani Tirana
0 - 1
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 24, 2016
FT
SK Sturm Graz Sturm Graz
3 - 1
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
FT
FK Liepāja Liepāja
0 - 2
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Salzburg win Aggregate 3 - 0
Saturday, July 16, 2016
FT
SK Vorwärts Steyr Vorwärts Steyr
1 - 3
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
1 - 0
FK Liepāja Liepāja
ODDS Tickets