thumbnail Hello,

Fulham Results

Show results by:

Fulham Show odds
Sunday, February 19, 2017
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
0 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
3 - 2
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 11, 2017
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
3 - 2
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 4, 2017
FT
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
1 - 0
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, February 2, 2017
FT
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
0 - 2
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 29, 2017
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
4 - 1
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
FT
Reading FC Reading
1 - 0
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 21, 2017
FT
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 14, 2017
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
2 - 0
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 8, 2017
FT
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
1 - 2
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 2, 2017
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
1 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Monday, December 26, 2016
FT
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 17, 2016
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
2 - 2
Derby County FC Derby County
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
2 - 1
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 10, 2016
FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
4 - 4
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 3, 2016
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
5 - 0
Reading FC Reading
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 26, 2016
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
2 - 1
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 19, 2016
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 5, 2016
FT
Brentford FC Brentford
0 - 2
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 29, 2016
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
5 - 0
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 22, 2016
FT
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
1 - 0
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
2 - 2
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 15, 2016
FT
Barnsley FC Barnsley
2 - 4
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 1, 2016
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
FT
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 24, 2016
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
0 - 4
Bristol City FC Bristol City
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, September 22, 2016
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
1 - 2
Bristol City FC Bristol City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 17, 2016
FT
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
1 - 1
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 10, 2016
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
0 - 1
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 27, 2016
FT
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, August 25, 2016
AET
Fulham FC Fulham
2 - 1
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 20, 2016
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
2 - 2
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
FT
Leeds United FC Leeds United
1 - 1
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 13, 2016
FT
Preston North End FC Preston North End
1 - 2
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
FT
Leyton Orient FC Leyton Orient
2 - 3
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 6, 2016
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
1 - 0
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS Tickets