thumbnail Hello,

Brighton & Hove Albion Results

Show results by:

Brighton & Hove Albion Show odds
Saturday, February 18, 2017
FT
Barnsley FC Barnsley
0 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 1
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 11, 2017
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
4 - 1
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 5, 2017
FT
Brentford FC Brentford
3 - 3
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Friday, February 3, 2017
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
3 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 28, 2017
FT
Lincoln City FC Lincoln City
3 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 0
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 21, 2017
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 14, 2017
FT
Preston North End FC Preston North End
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 7, 2017
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
2 - 0
Milton Keynes Dons FC Milton Keynes Dons
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 2, 2017
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
1 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
3 - 0
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 18, 2016
FT
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
1 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
FT
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
2 - 3
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 10, 2016
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
2 - 0
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 3, 2016
FT
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
0 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 26, 2016
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
2 - 1
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 19, 2016
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 1
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 6, 2016
FT
Bristol City FC Bristol City
0 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 29, 2016
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
5 - 0
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 22, 2016
FT
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
0 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 15, 2016
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
2 - 2
Preston North End FC Preston North End
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 1, 2016
FT
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
FT
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 24, 2016
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
2 - 0
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 2
Reading FC Reading
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 17, 2016
FT
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
0 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 10, 2016
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 2
Brentford FC Brentford
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 28, 2016
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
FT
Oxford United FC Oxford United
2 - 4
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 20, 2016
FT
Reading FC Reading
2 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
3 - 0
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 13, 2016
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
3 - 0
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
4 - 0
Colchester United FC Colchester United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 6, 2016
FT
Derby County FC Derby County
0 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets