Friday, July 3, 2015

Caption

The Frenchman will take over the additional responsibility of manager for the ISL after they decided not to renew the services of Peter Reid

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Caption

The 26-year-old has departed White Hart Lane after a disappointing spell and agreed a four-year deal with the Chinese side where he will wear the No. 48 shirt

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Caption

The Senegal international and former Chelsea and West Ham striker has left Besiktas to join the Chinese side days after they completed the signing of Mohamed Sissoko

Caption

The 29-year-old is the Bundesliga's highest ever Japanese goalscorer, while his return at international level is impressive

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Caption

The UAE club reveal that they will be signing the Chile midfielder, currently playing in the Copa America, once his deal with Brazilian side Palmeiras runs out this summer

Monday, June 8, 2015

Caption

Already eliminated Young Tigers struggled to break down Young Wasps for much of the game, but two late goals spared their blushes in the SEA Games football event

Friday, June 5, 2015

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Caption

Goal takes a look at the biggest matches that will take place over the summer as Premier League outfits prepare for the 2015-16 campaign

Caption

The Football Association chairman has been challenged to concentrare on matters on the pitch rather than the off-field politics of Fifa and the competition's bidding process

Monday, June 1, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Caption

With his team trailing the Group F leaders by just one point ahead of their June 13 meeting, the manager is keen to keep up his players' fitness in this friendly

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Caption

Asian football's organising body says it will stand by the Fifa president in the wake of Wednesday's arrests and hopes Friday's election goes ahead as planned

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Caption

Mohamed Ghanem Al Ali is delighted that the midfielder will join the Qatari side and believes he can help them win a third Asian Champions League title

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Caption

The departing midfielder says that he can only speak highly of his experiences in the country and is confident that Barcelona will cope with his absence next season

Thursday, May 14, 2015