Monday, September 15, 2014

Caption

The former France international was released from West Bromwich Albion in March and has now signed for the Indian Super League club

Friday, September 12, 2014

Caption

The franchise has become the second in the Indian Super League, after Kochi, to have a player-manager after signing the Italian, who last played for Inter in 2011

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Caption

Gabriel Cichero's long-range effort squirmed through the goalkeeper's gloves to ensure that the South Americans earned a share of the spoils in a friendly in Yokohama

Monday, September 8, 2014

Caption

The Swiss, who has confirmed his intention to seek a fifth term as Fifa president, backs a tennis-style challenge system allowing managers to demand replays of refereeing decisions

Caption

The German was an interested observer as his new side were defeated by the South Americans, who were playing their first game since the World Cup - again without Luis Suarez

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Friday, September 5, 2014

Caption

Goalkeeper Mat Ryan repeatedly kept Marc Wilmots' side at bay but a scuffed shot from the Napoli winger and a stunning half-volley from the midfielder settled the contest

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Monday, September 1, 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Caption

The Panthers of Penang are in danger of being dumped out the cup in double quick time, trailing Johor by six points, in desperate need of three points to keep their hopes alive

Thursday, August 21, 2014