Tuesday, October 6, 2015


Worachit Kanitsribumphen's stellar performance for his national team in the AFC U19 qualifying games made him an easy choice for Goal's Southeast Asia Player of the Week.

Friday, October 2, 2015


The Barcelona star steps into the realm of retro video gaming, while the former Arsenal man proves that he still has his deadly accuracy in a crossbar challenge

Wednesday, September 30, 2015


The South Korean looks set for a spell on the sidelines with problem picked up during Spurs' euphoric 4-1 Premier League win over Manchester City

Monday, September 28, 2015


Zulham Zamrun caused problems for his opponents in the President's Cup and eventually scored the winning goal, allowing Persib Bandung to progress to the semifinals.

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015


Real Madrid have reached an agreement with Guangzhou Evergrande to sign 26-year-old defender Zhang Linpeng in January - get the rumours with Transfer Talk

Tuesday, September 22, 2015


Teerasil Dangda overshadowed a long list of foreign strikers in the Thai Premier League by scoring a hat-trick in Muangthong United's 7-0 victory over Navy FC.

Friday, September 18, 2015


Goal contributor breaks down Pahang's recent departure from the AFC Cup despite pulling off a 3-1 victory against Tajikistan’s FC Istiklol in the second leg of the quarterfinal.

Thursday, September 17, 2015


The mayor of Getafe has welcomed a former Syrian Premier League coach and his son, whilst a football academy will provide them with work and support

Tuesday, September 15, 2015


Theerathon Bunmathan's superb showing against Iraq in Thailand's 2018 World Cup Qualifying game followed by a win against Navy FC made him an easy choice for Player of the Week.

Friday, September 11, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015


Goal contributor, I.F. Wong, suggests practical steps the Football Association of Malaysia (FAM) can take to get out of the current rut their in.

Friday, September 4, 2015


Spurs fans might be mourning the failure to sign an out-and-out striker but the £22 million man looks to have the ability to change their minds, as he proved against Laos

Friday, August 28, 2015


Zhang Linpeng, who has been compared to the Spain international, claims the Blues will sign him before the close of the English transfer window on September 1

Monday, August 17, 2015


The former West Ham attacking midfielder completes a season-long loan move from Guangzhou Evergrande, subject to international clearance, after training with the Hornets

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015


Patrick Ronaldinho Wleh's opener wasn't enough to secure a win for Malaysia XI as they take on Liverpool at the Bukit Jalil National Stadium.

Thursday, July 23, 2015


The Bundesliga side's Asian tour ended came to an underwhelming ending on Thursday, with the two sides playing out a goalless draw before the Chinese side won on penalties