Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015

Caption

Fifa's task force recommended that the 2022 tournament could see the final held on December 23 but the organisation's president is adamant that that would be too late

Caption

The Samurai Blue are looking for a successor to Javier Aguirre and the former Cardiff City and Southampton manager is "open-minded" about the possibility of taking charge

Caption

After Fifa announced plans to hold the 2022 tournament in November and December in Qatar, Goal looks at the impact on players, clubs, competitions and continents

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Caption

The Argentine coach, who is being courted by Japan and Saudi Arabia, refuses to confirm or deny whether or not he will stay at the Stade Velodrome beyond the summer

Friday, February 20, 2015

Caption

Following the sacking of Javier Aguirre earlier in February, the East Asian nation want to bring on board the highly rated Chilean coach, currently in charge of Marseille

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Caption

The Denmark legend is aware the Asian country are hopeful of appointing him, but he is in no rush to make a decision about his future with the AFC Champions League looming

Monday, February 16, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Caption

The defending champions of India's two biggest domestic competitions will start as underdogs against a star-studded Malaysian side...

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Caption

Japan have axed the Mexican coach, who as only appointed in August, so as not to disrupt their World Cup qualifying campaign, with the side having struggled at the Asian Cup

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Caption

Ange Postecoglou's side are bidding to win the competition for the first time but were beaten by Saturday's opponents earlier in the tournament

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015