Sunday, February 14, 2016

Caption

Louis van Gaal's side suffered another disappointing result away at Sunderland but the Bianconeri made it 15 wins in a row to take top spot in Serie A

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Friday, February 12, 2016

Caption

Ahead of the release of David Guetta's official anthem for Euro 2016, Goal takes a look at some of the players who have picked up a microphone...

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Caption

Neymar will reportedly be top of the Portuguese's list of targets should he take over at Old Trafford, while Luis Enrique's European champions passed a mark set by Pep Guardiola

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Caption

The Portuguese coach has reportedly told his friends that he will take charge at Manchester United and he could do battle with Pep Guardiola for the Barcelona star

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Caption

The Red Devils are reportedly considering an alternative to Jose Mourinho if they choose to dismiss Louis van Gaal and further boycotts could take place in the Premier League

Monday, February 8, 2016

Caption

Man City, Liverpool and Stoke have three players in our flops of the weekend, but who were the key culprits in two heavy home losses and yet more clangers at the back at Anfield?

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Caption

With Super Bowl 50 set to take place on Sunday, Goal takes a look at the footballers who you can expect to be tuning in to the big game

Caption

The Atletico Madrid striker has a century for his boyhood club as the speculation linking the Portuguese coach with Manchester United heats up

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Caption

Pep Guardiola is reportedly targeting the Brazil star as his first signing in England, while across Manchester the speculation around Jose Mourinho picks up pace

Friday, February 5, 2016

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Caption

Neymar is linked to Manchester United on Thursday's back pages, as Gary Neville suffers a humiliating 7-0 defeat at the hands of Barcelona

Caption

The Bayern Munich boss will move light years ahead of his peers in pay terms when he takes over at Manchester City in the summer, and into the realms reserved for the best players

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Caption

Pep Guardiola's move to Manchester City dominates the back pages on Tuesday, but what does it mean for Chelsea and Manchester United?

Monday, February 1, 2016

Caption

The Bayern Munich boss will take over from Manuel Pellegrini at the Etihad Stadium for the start of next season, but which stars could be set to join him?

Sunday, January 31, 2016