Sunday, August 2, 2015

Caption

With just a week to go until the majority of Europe's biggest leagues get under way, Goal takes a look back at the transfer goings-on from the past seven days...

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Caption

Manchester United have revealed their new Adidas home kit for the 2015-16 season which marks the start of a 10-year agreement worth £750m

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Caption

Eden Hazard and Luis Suarez impressed with a goal each as Chelsea and Barcelona locked horns in an action-packed International Champions Cup draw

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Caption

Jose Mourinho addressed a range of subjects in a lengthy interview during Chelsea's pre-season tour of the United States. Check out his key quotes...

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Caption

With the new Premier League season now only a matter of weeks away, Goal takes a look back at all the done deals and speculation from the past seven days...

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Caption

The 20-year-old is set to make his debut for Manuel Pellegrini's side on Wednesday against Roma - Goal charts his rise for both Liverpool and England

Monday, July 20, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Caption

The done deals and rumours keep coming as the new season moves ever closer, and Goal takes a look at all the biggest transfer tales from the past seven days...

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Caption

Check out our round-up of the Friday's headlines across Europe, including rumours of Mario Gotze's move to Juventus and Arsenal's £40 million bid for Benteke

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Caption

The Dutchman has been in charge of the club for exactly 12 months so Goal has taken a look back to see how his first year panned out at Old Trafford

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Caption

The Netherlands international has left England for Turkey, but leaves behind memories of spectacular volleys, huge goal hauls, red cards, trophies and one or two injuries

Monday, July 13, 2015

Caption

The squad arrived in Bangkok ahead of games against Thailand All-Stars, Brisbane Roar, Adelaide United and Malaysia XI before the end of July

Caption

With Liverpool having agreed to sell Raheem Sterling to Manchester City for £49 million, Goal takes a look at the most expensive transfers ever...