Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
June 12, 2013 8:00 AM MYT
Yankee Stadium — New York City
Referee:‬ J. Marrufo‎
Attendance:‬ 39368‎
 
 
88′ Juan Mata
 
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Monday, April 7, 2014
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Friday, April 4, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Monday, March 31, 2014
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014
Saturday, March 8, 2014
Friday, March 7, 2014
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
A. Pulido A. Pulido
Striker
Tigres
4 0
Chris Wondolowski Chris Wondolowski
Striker
Earthquakes
3 0
Neymar Neymar
Striker
Barcelona
3 0
Cristiano Ronaldo Cristiano Ronaldo
Striker
Real Madrid
2 0
Ivica Olic Ivica Olic
Striker
Wolfsburg
2 0