thumbnail Hello,

Oxford United Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Oxford United Show odds
Saturday, February 25, 2017
23:00
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
v
Oxford United FC Oxford United
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
03:45
Oxford United FC Oxford United
v
Fleetwood Town FC Fleetwood Town
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, March 2, 2017
03:45
Luton Town FC Luton Town
v
Oxford United FC Oxford United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 4, 2017
23:00
Oxford United FC Oxford United
v
Bristol Rovers FC Bristol Rovers
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
03:45
Oxford United FC Oxford United
v
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
23:00
Peterborough United FC Peterborough United
v
Oxford United FC Oxford United
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
03:45
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Oxford United FC Oxford United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 18, 2017
23:00
Oxford United FC Oxford United
v
Scunthorpe United FC Scunthorpe United
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
03:45
Oxford United FC Oxford United
v
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 25, 2017
23:00
Northampton Town FC Northampton Town
v
Oxford United FC Oxford United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 1, 2017
22:00
Oxford United FC Oxford United
v
Bury FC Bury
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 8, 2017
22:00
Walsall FC Walsall
v
Oxford United FC Oxford United
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 14, 2017
22:00
Bradford City AFC Bradford City
v
Oxford United FC Oxford United
ODDS Tickets
Monday, April 17, 2017
22:00
Oxford United FC Oxford United
v
Port Vale FC Port Vale
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 22, 2017
22:00
Millwall FC Millwall
v
Oxford United FC Oxford United
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 30, 2017
19:00
Oxford United FC Oxford United
v
Shrewsbury Town FC Shrewsbury Town
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as MYT