thumbnail Hello,

Internacional Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Internacional Show odds
Monday, May 30, 2016
05:30
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Thursday, June 2, 2016
06:30
SC Internacional Internacional
v
CA Paranaense Atlético PR
ODDS
Monday, June 6, 2016
03:00
EC Vitória Vitória
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Sunday, June 12, 2016
05:30
SC Internacional Internacional
v
América FC (Minas Gerais) América Mineiro
ODDS
Friday, June 17, 2016
06:30
SC Internacional Internacional
v
CA Mineiro Atlético Mineiro
ODDS
Monday, June 20, 2016
03:00
Figueirense FC Figueirense
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Friday, June 24, 2016
08:30
Coritiba FBC Coritiba
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Monday, June 27, 2016
03:00
SC Internacional Internacional
v
Botafogo FR Botafogo
ODDS
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
CR Flamengo Flamengo
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Saturday, July 2, 2016
SC Internacional Internacional
v
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
ODDS
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Santa Cruz FC Santa Cruz
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Saturday, July 16, 2016
SC Internacional Internacional
v
SE Palmeiras Palmeiras
ODDS
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Saturday, July 30, 2016
SC Internacional Internacional
v
SC Corinthians Paulista Corinthians
ODDS
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Cruzeiro EC Cruzeiro
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Saturday, August 6, 2016
SC Internacional Internacional
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Chapecoense AF Chapecoense
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Saturday, August 20, 2016
SC Internacional Internacional
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
Saturday, August 27, 2016
SC do Recife Sport Recife
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
SC Internacional Internacional
v
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
ODDS
Saturday, September 10, 2016
CA Paranaense Atlético PR
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
SC Internacional Internacional
v
EC Vitória Vitória
ODDS
Saturday, September 17, 2016
América FC (Minas Gerais) América Mineiro
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Saturday, September 24, 2016
CA Mineiro Atlético Mineiro
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Saturday, October 1, 2016
SC Internacional Internacional
v
Figueirense FC Figueirense
ODDS
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
SC Internacional Internacional
v
Coritiba FBC Coritiba
ODDS
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Botafogo FR Botafogo
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Saturday, October 15, 2016
SC Internacional Internacional
v
CR Flamengo Flamengo
ODDS
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Saturday, October 29, 2016
SC Internacional Internacional
v
Santa Cruz FC Santa Cruz
ODDS
Saturday, November 5, 2016
SE Palmeiras Palmeiras
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
SC Internacional Internacional
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS
Sunday, November 20, 2016
SC Corinthians Paulista Corinthians
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Sunday, November 27, 2016
SC Internacional Internacional
v
Cruzeiro EC Cruzeiro
ODDS
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as MYT