thumbnail Hello,

Huddersfield Town Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Huddersfield Town Show odds
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
00:00
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Friday, August 4, 2017
23:00
Torino FC Torino
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 12, 2017
22:00
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 20, 2017
20:30
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 26, 2017
22:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
03:00
West Ham United FC West Ham United
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 16, 2017
22:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 23, 2017
22:00
Burnley FC Burnley
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017
19:30
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 14, 2017
22:00
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 21, 2017
22:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 28, 2017
22:00
Liverpool FC Liverpool
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 4, 2017
23:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 18, 2017
23:00
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 25, 2017
23:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, November 30, 2017
03:45
Arsenal FC Arsenal
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 2, 2017
23:00
Everton FC Everton
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 9, 2017
23:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
03:45
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 16, 2017
23:00
Watford FC Watford
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 23, 2017
23:00
Southampton FC Southampton
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
23:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 30, 2017
23:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Burnley FC Burnley
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 1, 2018
23:00
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 13, 2018
23:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
West Ham United FC West Ham United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 20, 2018
23:00
Stoke City FC Stoke City
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
03:45
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 3, 2018
23:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 10, 2018
23:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 24, 2018
23:00
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 3, 2018
23:00
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 10, 2018
23:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 17, 2018
23:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 31, 2018
22:00
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 7, 2018
22:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 14, 2018
22:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Watford FC Watford
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 21, 2018
22:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 28, 2018
22:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 5, 2018
22:00
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 13, 2018
22:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as MYT