thumbnail Hello,

Fluminense Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Fluminense Show odds
Sunday, July 31, 2016
22:00
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS
Monday, August 8, 2016
03:15
SC Internacional Internacional
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Sunday, August 14, 2016
22:00
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
América FC (Minas Gerais) América Mineiro
ODDS
Monday, August 22, 2016
03:00
Santa Cruz FC Santa Cruz
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
SE Palmeiras Palmeiras
ODDS
Sunday, September 4, 2016
03:00
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
Figueirense FC Figueirense
ODDS
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Botafogo FR Botafogo
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
CA Mineiro Atlético Mineiro
ODDS
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
Chapecoense AF Chapecoense
ODDS
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Saturday, September 24, 2016
SC Corinthians Paulista Corinthians
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
SC do Recife Sport Recife
ODDS
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
CR Flamengo Flamengo
ODDS
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Coritiba FBC Coritiba
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
EC Vitória Vitória
ODDS
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Cruzeiro EC Cruzeiro
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
CA Paranaense Atlético PR
ODDS
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Figueirense FC Figueirense
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as MYT