thumbnail Hello,

Blackpool Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Blackpool Show odds
Saturday, February 6, 2016
23:00
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS
Saturday, February 13, 2016
23:00
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Shrewsbury Town FC Shrewsbury Town
ODDS
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
03:45
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS
Saturday, February 20, 2016
23:00
Swindon Town FC Swindon Town
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS
Saturday, February 27, 2016
23:00
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Bradford City AFC Bradford City
ODDS
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
03:45
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS
Saturday, March 5, 2016
23:00
Millwall FC Millwall
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
23:00
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Coventry City FC Coventry City
ODDS
Saturday, March 19, 2016
23:00
Crewe Alexandra FC Crewe Alexandra
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS
Friday, March 25, 2016
23:00
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Bury FC Bury
ODDS
Monday, March 28, 2016
22:00
Doncaster Rovers FC Doncaster Rovers
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS
Saturday, April 2, 2016
22:00
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Saturday, April 9, 2016
22:00
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Colchester United FC Colchester United
ODDS
Saturday, April 16, 2016
22:00
Rochdale AFC Rochdale
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS
Saturday, April 23, 2016
22:00
Fleetwood Town FC Fleetwood Town
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS
Saturday, April 30, 2016
22:00
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
19:30
Peterborough United FC Peterborough United
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as MYT