thumbnail Hello,

Bahrain Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Bahrain Show odds
Friday, June 5, 2015
20:00
Thailand Thailand
v
Bahrain Bahrain
ODDS
Thursday, June 11, 2015
20:00
Philippines Philippines
v
Bahrain Bahrain
ODDS
Friday, August 28, 2015
Qatar Qatar
v
Bahrain Bahrain
ODDS
Thursday, September 3, 2015
23:40
Bahrain Bahrain
v
Korea DPR Korea DPR
ODDS
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Yemen Yemen
v
Bahrain Bahrain
ODDS
Thursday, October 8, 2015
Bahrain Bahrain
v
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
ODDS
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Bahrain Bahrain
v
Philippines Philippines
ODDS
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Korea DPR Korea DPR
v
Bahrain Bahrain
ODDS
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Bahrain Bahrain
v
Yemen Yemen
ODDS
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
v
Bahrain Bahrain
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as MYT