thumbnail Hello,

Albirex Niigata Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Albirex Niigata Show odds
Saturday, April 1, 2017
13:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Gamba Osaka Gamba Osaka
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 8, 2017
14:00
Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
18:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Sanfrecce Hiroshima Sanfrecce Hiroshima
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 16, 2017
12:00
Ventforet Kofu Ventforet Kofu
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 22, 2017
15:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
FC Tokyo Tokyo
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
18:30
Yokohama F. Marinos Yokohama F. Marinos
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 30, 2017
13:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Kashiwa Reysol Kashiwa Reysol
ODDS Tickets
Friday, May 5, 2017
14:00
Kawasaki Frontale Kawasaki Frontale
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
18:00
Cerezo Osaka Cerezo Osaka
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 14, 2017
13:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Urawa Red Diamonds Urawa Reds
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 20, 2017
13:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Consadole Sapporo Consadole Sapporo
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
18:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Ventforet Kofu Ventforet Kofu
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 28, 2017
12:00
Vegalta Sendai Vegalta Sendai
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
18:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Vissel Kobe Vissel Kobe
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, June 4, 2017
14:00
Cerezo Osaka Cerezo Osaka
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, June 17, 2017
17:30
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Omiya Ardija Omiya Ardija
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, June 25, 2017
17:00
Kashima Antlers Kashima Antlers
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 1, 2017
18:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Júbilo Iwata Júbilo Iwata
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 9, 2017
18:00
Urawa Red Diamonds Urawa Reds
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 30, 2017
18:00
FC Tokyo Tokyo
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 5, 2017
18:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Yokohama F. Marinos Yokohama F. Marinos
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
18:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Kawasaki Frontale Kawasaki Frontale
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 13, 2017
17:00
Omiya Ardija Omiya Ardija
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Vegalta Sendai Vegalta Sendai
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Kashiwa Reysol Kashiwa Reysol
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Sanfrecce Hiroshima Sanfrecce Hiroshima
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Kashima Antlers Kashima Antlers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Consadole Sapporo Consadole Sapporo
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Vissel Kobe Vissel Kobe
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Gamba Osaka Gamba Osaka
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Júbilo Iwata Júbilo Iwata
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Ventforet Kofu Ventforet Kofu
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Shimizu S-Pulse Shimizu S-Pulse
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Cerezo Osaka Cerezo Osaka
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as MYT