thumbnail Hello,

Albirex Niigata Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Albirex Niigata Show odds
Saturday, April 4, 2015
14:00
Kawasaki Frontale Kawasaki Frontale
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
18:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
18:00
Kashima Antlers Kashima Antlers
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
13:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Vissel Kobe Vissel Kobe
ODDS
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
18:00
Ventforet Kofu Ventforet Kofu
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
13:00
Gamba Osaka Gamba Osaka
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
13:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
FC Tokyo Tokyo
ODDS
Saturday, May 2, 2015
17:00
Matsumoto Yamaga FC Matsumoto Yamaga
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
12:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Montedio Yamagata Montedio Yamagata
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
12:00
Yokohama F. Marinos Yokohama F. Marinos
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Saturday, May 16, 2015
13:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Vegalta Sendai Vegalta Sendai
ODDS
Saturday, May 23, 2015
17:00
Sanfrecce Hiroshima Sanfrecce Hiroshima
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
18:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Shonan Bellmare Shonan Bellmare
ODDS
Saturday, May 30, 2015
12:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Ventforet Kofu Ventforet Kofu
ODDS
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
18:00
Matsumoto Yamaga FC Matsumoto Yamaga
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Sunday, June 7, 2015
14:00
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Nagoya Grampus Nagoya Grampus
ODDS
Saturday, June 20, 2015
14:00
Shonan Bellmare Shonan Bellmare
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Saturday, June 27, 2015
17:00
Urawa Red Diamonds Urawa Reds
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Kashima Antlers Kashima Antlers
ODDS
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
FC Tokyo Tokyo
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
ODDS
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Montedio Yamagata Montedio Yamagata
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Gamba Osaka Gamba Osaka
ODDS
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Urawa Red Diamonds Urawa Reds
ODDS
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Shimizu S-Pulse Shimizu S-Pulse
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Sanfrecce Hiroshima Sanfrecce Hiroshima
ODDS
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Vegalta Sendai Vegalta Sendai
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Yokohama F. Marinos Yokohama F. Marinos
ODDS
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Vissel Kobe Vissel Kobe
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Kawasaki Frontale Kawasaki Frontale
ODDS
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Ventforet Kofu Ventforet Kofu
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Matsumoto Yamaga FC Matsumoto Yamaga
ODDS
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Nagoya Grampus Nagoya Grampus
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
v
Shonan Bellmare Shonan Bellmare
ODDS
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Kashiwa Reysol Kashiwa Reysol
v
Albirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as MYT