thumbnail Hello,

A-League Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Friday, February 12, 2016
17:00
Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar
v
Newcastle Jets FC Newcastle Jets
ODDS
Saturday, February 13, 2016
14:15
Sydney FC Sydney
v
Perth Glory FC Perth Glory
ODDS
16:30
Melbourne City FC Melbourne City
v
Melbourne Victory FC Melbourne Victory
ODDS
Sunday, February 14, 2016
12:00
Central Coast Mariners FC Central Coast Mariners
v
Adelaide United FC Adelaide United
ODDS
14:00
Western Sydney Wanderers FC Western Sydney Wanderers
v
Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix
ODDS
Friday, February 19, 2016
16:40
Melbourne Victory FC Melbourne Victory
v
Adelaide United FC Adelaide United
ODDS
Saturday, February 20, 2016
14:15
Newcastle Jets FC Newcastle Jets
v
Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix
ODDS
16:30
Sydney FC Sydney
v
Western Sydney Wanderers FC Western Sydney Wanderers
ODDS
18:40
Perth Glory FC Perth Glory
v
Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar
ODDS
Sunday, February 21, 2016
14:00
Melbourne City FC Melbourne City
v
Central Coast Mariners FC Central Coast Mariners
ODDS
Friday, February 26, 2016
14:30
Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix
v
Melbourne City FC Melbourne City
ODDS
16:40
Western Sydney Wanderers FC Western Sydney Wanderers
v
Perth Glory FC Perth Glory
ODDS
Saturday, February 27, 2016
14:15
Adelaide United FC Adelaide United
v
Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar
ODDS
16:30
Melbourne Victory FC Melbourne Victory
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
Sunday, February 28, 2016
14:00
Central Coast Mariners FC Central Coast Mariners
v
Newcastle Jets FC Newcastle Jets
ODDS
Friday, March 4, 2016
17:00
Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar
v
Western Sydney Wanderers FC Western Sydney Wanderers
ODDS
Saturday, March 5, 2016
14:15
Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix
v
Adelaide United FC Adelaide United
ODDS
16:30
Melbourne City FC Melbourne City
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
14:00
Central Coast Mariners FC Central Coast Mariners
v
Melbourne Victory FC Melbourne Victory
ODDS
Monday, March 7, 2016
17:00
Perth Glory FC Perth Glory
v
Newcastle Jets FC Newcastle Jets
ODDS
Friday, March 11, 2016
16:40
Adelaide United FC Adelaide United
v
Melbourne City FC Melbourne City
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
14:15
Sydney FC Sydney
v
Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix
ODDS
16:30
Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar
v
Melbourne Victory FC Melbourne Victory
ODDS
18:40
Perth Glory FC Perth Glory
v
Central Coast Mariners FC Central Coast Mariners
ODDS
Sunday, March 13, 2016
14:00
Newcastle Jets FC Newcastle Jets
v
Western Sydney Wanderers FC Western Sydney Wanderers
ODDS
Friday, March 18, 2016
16:40
Melbourne City FC Melbourne City
v
Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar
ODDS
Saturday, March 19, 2016
14:15
Central Coast Mariners FC Central Coast Mariners
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
16:30
Western Sydney Wanderers FC Western Sydney Wanderers
v
Adelaide United FC Adelaide United
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
12:00
Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix
v
Perth Glory FC Perth Glory
ODDS
14:00
Melbourne Victory FC Melbourne Victory
v
Newcastle Jets FC Newcastle Jets
ODDS
Friday, March 25, 2016
16:40
Melbourne Victory FC Melbourne Victory
v
Western Sydney Wanderers FC Western Sydney Wanderers
ODDS
Saturday, March 26, 2016
14:15
Newcastle Jets FC Newcastle Jets
v
Perth Glory FC Perth Glory
ODDS
16:30
Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
Sunday, March 27, 2016
14:00
Adelaide United FC Adelaide United
v
Central Coast Mariners FC Central Coast Mariners
ODDS
Monday, March 28, 2016
16:30
Melbourne City FC Melbourne City
v
Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix
ODDS
Friday, April 1, 2016
16:40
Western Sydney Wanderers FC Western Sydney Wanderers
v
Central Coast Mariners FC Central Coast Mariners
ODDS
Saturday, April 2, 2016
14:15
Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix
v
Melbourne Victory FC Melbourne Victory
ODDS
16:30
Sydney FC Sydney
v
Adelaide United FC Adelaide United
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
15:00
Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar
v
Newcastle Jets FC Newcastle Jets
ODDS
17:00
Perth Glory FC Perth Glory
v
Melbourne City FC Melbourne City
ODDS
Friday, April 8, 2016
17:40
Melbourne City FC Melbourne City
v
Adelaide United FC Adelaide United
ODDS
Saturday, April 9, 2016
15:15
Central Coast Mariners FC Central Coast Mariners
v
Newcastle Jets FC Newcastle Jets
ODDS
17:30
Melbourne Victory FC Melbourne Victory
v
Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
13:00
Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix
v
Western Sydney Wanderers FC Western Sydney Wanderers
ODDS
15:00
Sydney FC Sydney
v
Perth Glory FC Perth Glory
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as MYT