thumbnail Hello,

Sunderland Results

Show results by:

Sunderland Show odds
Saturday, May 2, 2015
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
2 - 1
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
FT
Stoke City FC Stoke City
1 - 1
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
1 - 4
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Sunday, April 5, 2015
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
1 - 0
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday, March 21, 2015
FT
West Ham United FC West Ham United
1 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
0 - 4
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
1 - 1
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, February 28, 2015
FT
Manchester United FC Manchester United
2 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, February 21, 2015
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
0 - 0
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS
Sunday, February 15, 2015
FT
Bradford City AFC Bradford City
2 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
0 - 2
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
ODDS
Saturday, February 7, 2015
FT
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
1 - 1
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
1 - 3
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, January 31, 2015
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
2 - 0
Burnley FC Burnley
ODDS
Saturday, January 24, 2015
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
0 - 0
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS
Saturday, January 17, 2015
FT
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, January 10, 2015
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
0 - 1
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Sunday, January 4, 2015
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
1 - 0
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Thursday, January 1, 2015
FT
Manchester City FC Manchester City
3 - 2
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Sunday, December 28, 2014
FT
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
0 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Friday, December 26, 2014
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
1 - 3
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Sunday, December 21, 2014
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
0 - 1
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, December 13, 2014
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
1 - 1
West Ham United FC West Ham United
ODDS
Saturday, December 6, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
0 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
1 - 4
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Saturday, November 29, 2014
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
0 - 0
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, November 22, 2014
FT
Leicester City FC Leicester City
0 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
1 - 1
Everton FC Everton
ODDS
Monday, November 3, 2014
FT
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
1 - 3
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, October 25, 2014
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
0 - 2
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
FT
Southampton FC Southampton
8 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, October 4, 2014
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
3 - 1
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS
Saturday, September 27, 2014
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
0 - 0
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
ODDS
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
1 - 2
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS
Saturday, September 20, 2014
FT
Burnley FC Burnley
0 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, September 13, 2014
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS
Saturday, August 30, 2014
FT
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
FT
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
0 - 3
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Sunday, August 24, 2014
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
1 - 1
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday, August 16, 2014
FT
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
2 - 2
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS