Saturday, April 29, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Caption

Cooperage will host the final tie of the Mumbaikars as East Bengal will battle it out against Oscar Bruzon's relegated side on Saturday evening.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Caption

The visitors have been to Thailand and back since their elimination final win. How will that travel affect them on Sunday against a rested Victory?

Caption

The two form teams of the semi-finals will fight for a grand final berth on Saturday and the visitors will revel in their underdog status

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Caption

Can the Titans produce another famous victory in Super League round 11, after their hammering of Kedah in the previous round?

Caption

The A-League club will look to bounce back from Friday's elimination final exit as their continental hopes hang by a thread in Japan

Caption

JDT couldn't have asked for a better rebound match than against Penang as they seek to recover from a crushing FA Cup exit

Monday, April 24, 2017

Caption

Reds coach Guillermo Amor will have to cobble together a back four in Japan due to squad restrictions, suspensions and injury

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Caption

The Red and Golds who have faced defeat in their last four matches are all too desperate for a win as they take on minnows Minerva...

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Caption

With Mumbai already relegated, Oscar Bruzon will have to motivate his players to still fight to qualify for the Federation Cup...

Caption

JDT will need to overcome a 3-1 first leg to defeat to Pahang if the Southern Tigers are to retain the FA Cup trophy they won last year

Friday, April 21, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Caption

Two of the best attacking and worst defending sides in the A-League promise goals when they meet in Sunday's elimination final

Caption

The Wanderers have faced Roar in all three previous finals series they have qualified for - winning two semi-finals and losing the 2014 grand final

Tuesday, April 18, 2017