Friday, August 29, 2014

Caption

The international Stadium situated in the heart of Aswan City has been given a facelift and will now carry a capacity of 20, 000 fans from the usual 15, 000

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Caption

K’Ogalo players’ – David Owino and Timothy Otieno – have been drafted into Harambee Stars’ squad for friendly against Pharaohs on Saturday in Aswani

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Caption

Football Kenyan Federation have confirmed that Uganda and Rwanda have agreed to jointly pursue interest in bidding to host 2017 Cup of Nations

Caption

Kenya striker Dennis Oliech struck a double as AC Ajaccio hammered ESTAC Troyes 4-1 to cruise into next round of French Cup on Tuesday night

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Caption

Batoto ba Mungu coach Sam Timbe reveals to Goal that Burundian Fiston Razak left country last week and it remains unclear when he will return

Monday, August 25, 2014

Caption

The former Gor Mahia tactician has retained goalkeepers Wilson Obungu (Bandari), Jerim Onyango (Gor Mahia) and Wycliffe Kasaya (AFC Leopards)

Caption

Football Kenya Federation have entered race to bid to host 2017 Orange Caf African Cup of Nations following withdrawal by Libya as the host nation

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Caption

Gunners have taken a fresh look at signing Kenyan midfielder from Saints following ankle injury sustained by captain Mikel Arteta on Tuesday night

Caption

Gor Mahia striker Dan Sserunkuma is biggest omission from Uganda Cranes squad named for upcoming Afcon match against Ghana's Black Stars

Caption

K'Ogalo have officially confirmed that Bobby Williamson will leave club after Sunday's match against Sony Sugar to take over new role at Harambee Stars'

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Caption

Goal can report that the premier body lost a huge sum that was part of money given by broadcast right sponsors SuperSport in exchange rate fluctuations

Monday, August 18, 2014