Monday, January 22, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Caption

Major changes are coming to the international calendar in 2018, with friendlies set to become a thing of the past for European nations

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Caption

The Azzurri are yet to appoint a replacement for Gian Piero Ventura and the experienced coach would consider taking charge of the national team

Monday, January 8, 2018

Caption

The former Blancos idol is confident the ‘greatest club in the world’ will go all out to secure an unprecedented European hat-trick

Friday, January 5, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018