Asia

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Caption

The Japan international aims to send the 47-year-old coach out on a high after a tough season and is confident they can get a result against Bayern

Monday, April 20, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

Caption

FC Tokyo's president Naoki Ogane claimed earlier this week that the Blues have submitted a formal offer for the 22-year-old

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Caption

The Blues, who announced a lucrative shirt sponsorship deal with Yokohama Rubber in February, appear set to make a summer move for the 22-year-old Japan international

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Caption

EXCLUSIVE: The Brazil-born Japan international also thinks Neymar and his Selecao team-mates must allow the pain of World Cup 2014 humiliation to improve them

Monday, April 6, 2015

Caption

The presidential candidate has outlined his goals to improve the governing body's reputation and guarantee stronger infrastructures for every football association

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Caption

The Portuguese signed a contract in September committing himself to the country until World Cup 2018 but has now decided to depart

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Caption

The former Fifa Executive Committee member saw his appeal rejected and will no longer be allowed to take part in any football-related activity

Caption

The veteran midfielder has claimed that he only visited Qatar for personal reasons and has no news on his future beyond the current season

Monday, March 30, 2015

Caption

The Qatar outfit are hopeful of luring the ex-Spain international away from his current club and believe he could have a major influence on the game in the Gulf state