thumbnail Hello,

Norwich City Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Norwich City Show odds
Saturday, February 7, 2015
18:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
22:45
Charlton Athletic FC Charlton Athletic
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, February 14, 2015
18:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
ODDS
Saturday, February 21, 2015
18:00
Watford FC Watford
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
22:45
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Sunday, March 1, 2015
17:05
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
ODDS
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
22:45
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS
Saturday, March 7, 2015
18:00
Millwall FC Millwall
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
18:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Derby County FC Derby County
ODDS
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
22:45
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, March 21, 2015
18:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
ODDS
Friday, April 3, 2015
17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Monday, April 6, 2015
17:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
17:00
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
21:45
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
17:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
17:00
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, May 2, 2015
14:15
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EAT