thumbnail Hello,

Homeboyz Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Homeboyz Show odds
Saturday, May 27, 2017
15:00
Bandari FC Bandari
v
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, June 18, 2017
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Zoo Kericho FC Zoo Kericho
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 2, 2017
15:00
SoNy Sugar SoNy Sugar
v
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 15, 2017
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks FC Kariobangi Sharks
v
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Mathare United FC Mathare United
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 6, 2017
14:00
Mathare United FC Mathare United
v
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 13, 2017
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Kariobangi Sharks FC Kariobangi Sharks
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 26, 2017
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
SoNy Sugar SoNy Sugar
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 9, 2017
15:00
Zoo Kericho FC Zoo Kericho
v
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 16, 2017
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Bandari FC Bandari
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 23, 2017
15:00
AFC Leopards SC Leopards
v
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Thika United Thika United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017
15:00
Western Stima FC Western Stima
v
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 14, 2017
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Tusker FC Tusker
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 21, 2017
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Sofapaka FC Sofapaka
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 29, 2017
16:00
Ulinzi Stars Ulinzi Stars
v
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 4, 2017
16:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Nakumatt FC Nakumatt
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 18, 2017
16:00
Nzoia United FC Nzoia United
v
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 25, 2017
16:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Gor Mahia FC Gor Mahia
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 3, 2017
15:00
Posta Rangers FC Posta Rangers
v
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 9, 2017
16:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Chemelil Sugar FC Chemelil
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 16, 2017
16:00
Muhoroni Youth FC Muhoroni Youth
v
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EAT