thumbnail Hello,

Homeboyz Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Homeboyz Show odds
Saturday, February 13, 2016
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Western Stima FC Western Stima
ODDS
Sunday, February 21, 2016
15:00
Bandari FC Bandari
v
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
ODDS
Saturday, February 27, 2016
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Chemelil Sugar FC Chemelil
ODDS
Saturday, March 5, 2016
16:00
Mathare United FC Mathare United
v
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Posta Rangers Posta Rangers
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
16:15
AFC Leopards SC Leopards
v
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
ODDS
Saturday, April 2, 2016
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Gor Mahia Gor Mahia
ODDS
Saturday, April 9, 2016
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Nairobi City Stars FC Nairobi City Stars
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
15:00
Sofapaka FC Sofapaka
v
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
ODDS
Saturday, April 23, 2016
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Thika United Thika United
ODDS
Thursday, April 28, 2016
15:00
SoNy Sugar SoNy Sugar
v
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
ODDS
Saturday, May 7, 2016
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz FC Homeboyz
v
Tusker FC Tusker
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EAT