thumbnail Hello,

Ajax News

Next Match

ERE
AJX
v
HER
Match Odds

Last matches

FT UEL
AJX
1 - 0
LEG
Ajax win Aggregate 1 - 0
FT ERE
VIT
0 - 1
AJX

Friday 17 February 2017

Caption

The 21-year-old midfielder has no intention of staying for a third season with the Arnhem club and could show up Bertrand Traore in Sunday's game

Thursday 16 February 2017

Caption

As proud sponsor of the UEFA Europa League, Enterprise Rent-A-Car is offering fans a once-in-a-lifetime experience at the showpiece event in Stockholm

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Caption

The talented Denmark international burst onto the scene in Amsterdam, with his efforts in Holland earning him a big-money move to the Premier League

Monday 13 February 2017

Caption

The Netherlands international made headlines across the world by capitalising on Bertrand Traore's injury in order to send a cross into the box

Sunday 12 February 2017

Saturday 11 February 2017

Caption

Idolised alongside Johan Cruyff, the winger was an integral part of the Amsterdam side which revolutionised the game with its Total Football style

Wednesday 1 February 2017

Caption

After cutting short a loan spell at Ajax, the Newcastle United goalkeeper has instead made a temporary move to AZ Alkmaar

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Caption

The 21-year-old attacker spoke of his delight at joining the Ligue 1 side on the final day of the January transfer window, signing until June 2021

Friday 27 January 2017

Tuesday 24 January 2017

Saturday 21 January 2017

Caption

Kasper Dolberg is in demand after making his Eredivisie breakthrough, and the Bundesliga side could have stolen the lead in the race for his signature

Thursday 19 January 2017

Caption

The Ligue 1 leaders have beaten the likes of Chelsea, Barcelona and Juventus to the 17-year-old, who revealed he was attracted by the club's project

Wednesday 18 January 2017

Caption

The Dutchman suggested his time in football is over, but he clarified that he will take a break for the next year before deciding on his future

Tuesday 17 January 2017

Caption

The former Red Devils boss slammed the English press, but pointed out that lifting silverware under those conditions was laudable
Caption

The Dutchman said he suffered from "inhumane" pressure at Old Trafford, but was proud to come out of it with an FA Cup winners' medal

Monday 16 January 2017

Caption

Stepping off the bench in a 3-1 victory over PEC Zwolle, the 17-year-old has already bettered one achievement of the ex-Barcelona and Milan striker

Sunday 15 January 2017

Sunday 8 January 2017

Caption

Thomas Tuchel's side put four past Eredivisie opposition during a friendly fixture in Spain, while their Bundesliga rivals conceded five